Board Contacts

YECL Board 2015-2016

President Heather Pearson president@yellowbirdcl.com
Vice President, Executive Julie West vicepresident@yellowbirdcl.com
Vice President, Operations Shawn Hudson
Treasurer Erin Rothwell
Secretary Cheryl Karpow secretary@yellowbirdcl.com
Memberships Cheryl Fix memberships@yellowbirdcl.com
Social Becca Yochim social@yellowbirdcl.com
Programs Susan Thompson programs@yellowbirdcl.com
Basketball Connie Gilson basketball@yellowbirdcl.com
Soccer Board of Directors open soccer@yellowbirdcl.com
Softball Michael Karpow softball@yellowbirdcl.com
Tennis Craig Miller tennis@yellowbirdcl.com
Casino Cheryl Karpow casino@yellowbirdcl.com
Newsletter/Website Linda Hewlett editor@yellowbirdcl.com
Buildings and Grounds Shawn Hudson buildings@yellowbirdcl.com
Community Services
– City of Edmonton
Tyler Pollock tyler.pollock@edmonton.ca
Playgroup Barb Petrunia playgroup@yellowbirdcl.com
Traffic Safety open trafficsafety@yellowbirdcl.com
Neighbourhood Watch Susan Thompson  watch@yellowbirdcl.com
Grant Writer Janice Hoover  grants@yellowbirdcl.com
Civics Co-ordinator Michael Karpow